Angel Haze’s Debut Album, Dirty Gold

Firebrand rapper and singer Angel Haze’s debut album, Dirty Gold, has recently been released by Island/Republic Records. This means who can now stream it in full!

Such album was originally scheduled for release on March 3 but due to Haze’s premature leak, the singer forced her label to move its release date to December 30.

The 12-track list is preceded by singles “Echelon (It’s My Way)” and “A Tribe Called Red”.

Her long-awaited debut album follows her release of Classik and Reservation EPs and her “30 Gold” series, wherein she reworked hits by other famous singers like Drake, Miley Cyrus, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar and more.

Below is the tracklist of her Dirty Gold album:

Dirty Gold Tracklist:
01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07. April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold

Leave your thought