August Alsina Unveils “Testimony” Tracklist

August Alsina recently revealed the official tracklist of his Def Jam debut, “Testimony.”

The American hip hop singer has released the official artwork of his major label debut last month, and now he shares with us the official tracklist.

The album, set for release this April 15, features different artists like Jeezy, Pusha T, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Trinidad James, B.O.B. and Yo Gotti. It comes with 15 tracks composed mainly of new materials but with a mix of some hits like “I Luv This Shit,” and “Make It Home.”

Here’s the complete tracklist of August Alsina’s album:

1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. Numb feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti

Leave your thought