Bugle Launches Debut Album “Anointed”

Dancehall deejay Bugle Launches Debut Album “Anointed” last week.

The 16-track album, available via iTunes since May 6, feature hit singles like “Nuh Compatible,” “Tears of Joy,” “Infidelity,” featuring Lady Saw and the title track “Anointed.”

Bugle held a successful album launch party that was attended by his friends and fellow Dancehall artists like Bounty Killer, Busy Signal, Alaine, Tarrus Riley, Agent Sasco, Demarco, I-Octane and more.

According to the deejay’s representatives, this is the first time Bugle has released a full length album as he has only been releasing some mixtapes.

“Over the past couple years we have released a couple mixtapes but this time we choose to give Bugle’s growing fan base a full length album,” the rep said.

Below is the album’s tracklisting:

1. Reflection
2. Anointed
3. No Obligation
4. I Don’t Worry
5. Tear of Joy
6. Zion
7. Y R U
8. Move Dem feat. Julian Marley
9. Nuh Compatible
10. Infidelity feat. Lady Saw
11. Great Day
12. Carried Away
13. Pain & Suffering feat. I-Octane
14. False Prophets
15. Only Human feat. Alaine, Popcaan & Tarrus Riley
16. Jah Be With You

Bugle Launches Debut Album “Anointed”

Bugle Launches Debut Album “Anointed”

Peps Final Say

I am happy that Bugle Launches Debut Album “Anointed” as he is an extremely talented Dancehall artist who has been putting out huge tracks over the last 6-7 years. I hope the album does extremely well and make the world get an insight as to how talented Bugle is. The tracklist of the album is great and features a lot of great songs which will have great longevity.

Leave your thought