Curren$y Releases “Saturday Night Car Tunes”

Curren$y Releases “Saturday Night Car Tunes”

Curren$y has finally released his ‘Saturday Night Car Tunes’ mixtape.

The 7-song project features Birdman and Gunplay on “10 G’s (remix), Rich Boy and Tiny C Style on “Night Like This” and Wiz Khalifa

Last February, Curren$y released ‘The Drive in Theatre,’ which features Action Bronson and B Real.

The mixtape is now available for download via

Here’s the album’s track list:

1. Intro
2. 10 G’s (remix) ft. Birdman & Gunplay
3. House Shoes
4. Night LikeThis ft. Rich Boy & Tiny C Style
5. Just Might Be
6. Music n History
7. Dojo ft. Wiz Khalifa

Curren$y Releases “Saturday Night Car Tunes

Curren$y Releases Saturday Night Car Tunes

Leave your thought