Keys Riddim – Real Pagers Records/Jah Lighthouse Empire

Presented by Real Pagers Records/Jah Lighthouse Empire The “Keys Riddim” is rich melodic paino rhythm, smooth tracks by various renowned artist like Darrio From Subkonshus Music Amongst Some Gifted Fast Rising Artists Like Blingaz Pager, Jah Torius.

Keys Riddim Album Tracklist

# Song Title Artist Duration
1 Memories & Pain Adowa 3:07
2 Friends Black Talant 3:05
3 Death Before Dishonour Blingaz Pager 3:07
4 Yellow Tape Darrio 3:06
5 Proposal Doneida
6 Mek It Inna Life Elegant 3:07
7 Hold On Future Blaze – 4:18
8 Ya Style Sylk-E Fyne 4:00
9 Why should I Fear Jah Lyght (featuring Jah Talarance) 3:06
10 High Grade Jah Torius 3:07
11 Must fly Muffdawn 3:07
12 Turn It up Pedro 3:08
13 Ghetto Yute Cry Sirous 3:14
15 Wisdom T Rizzy 3:26
16 Keys Riddim Version Christoff Pickering

Peps Final Say

This is a really nice Reggae Riddim and even-though I am not familiar with some of the features on it, all artist provide a great contribution. The Riddim isn’t original in the sense of innovative but it is still quite effective in my opinion.

Shout out to the full Real Pagers Records family and keep the good Riddim coming and also providing new artist with a platform to showcase their skills and talent.

Leave your thought