Truckback Records proudly Presents a new inspirational one drop Riddim called “Seal Of Life Riddim” Produced By The Talented Steve Locke. There are a host of great Artist on the Seal Of Life Riddim such as Singer J, Mikey Spice, Chuck Fenda,and former Alliance member Bridgez and the sensational Timeka Marshall, plus many more great talented artist. If you are after a well sorted and soulful One Drop Riddim then the Seal Of Life Riddim is certainly one for you to vibes to.

Seal Of Life Riddim Tracklist

# Song Title Artist Duration
1 Be There For You Singer J 3:39
2 My Love, My Love Sophia Squire 3:42
3 It’s True Mikey Spice 3:39
4 Sign And Seal Chuck Fenda 3:47
5 It’s Complicated Natalia 3:42
6 Miss Communication Bridgez 3:38
7 Lovers Rehab New Kidz 3:36
8 Lying Love Timeka Marshall 3:39
9 Love’s Not Home Mitch 3:38
10 Forget About It O-Shen 3:39
11 Blame Cupid Baby Chris 3:34
12 You’re The Only One Deh Deh 3:39
13 Thank You Baby Iceman 3:40

Peps Final Say

It is extremely refreshing to hear such a cool One Drop Riddim that demonstrates effective yet stimulating Reggae music. I have been a major fan of most Truckback Record projects as the quality in production is always consistent. The Seal Of Life Riddim shows the talent of Steve Locke magnificently and the Riddim has a great line up of reggae artist. I really love Timeka Marshall song LYING LOVE and Chuck Fenda’s SIGN AND SEAL. Mickey Spice however steals the riddim for me with his song entitled IT’S TRUE. Mikey Spice really knows how to expertly deliver on a riddim and this track is no exception.

Overall this is a must listen Reggae Riddim that certainly puts one drop back on the map against the consistent release of top Dancehall Riddim. Reggae Riddim are certainly returning to the front page and thanks to Truckback Records its Riddim’s like the Seal Of Life which makes that transition possible.

Leave your thought