Solid Argument Riddim – Time Unit Music – 2013

Great album presented by Time Unit Music under Neutron Obliv production. Featuring the newest line up of talented young artist like Neutron Obliv himself, Firmm, Tactical, Hit Dan, Rasta Yute & Jah Naddo.

Solid Argument Riddim Album Tracklist

# Song Title Artist Duration
1 Fren Enemy Neutron Obliv
2 Highest Mi Need Tactical
3 Wah Do Some Man Hit Dan
4 Gi Mi Di Money Firmm
5 Mi Tell Yu Gwaan Gyal Rasta Yute
6 Country Waa Re-Assemble Jahn Naddo

Leave your thought