#Win Riddim – Fresh Ear Production – 2013

Fresh Ear Production brings you “#Win Riddim” an album with award winning artist Beenie Man along with some other famous artist like Bugle, Demarco, Konshens, Delus & Javada, TOK, Voicemail, Charly Blacks and Chevaughn.

#Win Riddim Album TrackList

# Song Title Artist
1 Music Bugle
2 We Want Some More Demarco
3 Gyal Magnet Kappa
4 Top Setter Girls TOk
5 My Baby Voicemail
6 Life Of The Party Charly Blacks
7 My Heart (Hopeless Romantic) Chevaughn
8 Me & My Links Beenie Man
9 #Win Riddim Fresh Ear Production

Download #Win Riddim below

Leave your thought